Trainingszeiten

Herren

Mannschaft Trainingszeiten Halle Ansprechpartner
1. Herren Di 20:30 22:00 Willibrordsporthalle Jochen Gauls
jochen.gauls@onlinehome.de 02551 2056
Do 20:30 22:00 Willibrordsporthalle
2. Herren Di 20:30 22:00 Willibrordsporthalle Niklas van den Berg
niklasvolkmer@gmail.com 01575 7793028
Do 20:30 22:00 Willibrordsporthalle

Damen

Mannschaft Trainingszeiten Halle Ansprechpartner
1. Damen Di 19:00 20:30 Willibrordsporthalle Ansgar Cordes
cordes@euregiotax-rheine.de 02551 81164 0171 2638747
Do 19:00 20:30 Willibrordsporthalle
2. Damen Di 20:00 21:45 Hauptschulhalle N.N
Mi 20:30 22:00 Willibrordsporthalle
Alte Damen Do 19:00 20:30 Willibrordsporthalle Kristina Rein
KristinaRein@gmx.net 0176 32036514

Männliche Jugend

Mannschaft Trainingszeiten Halle Ansprechpartner
A 2002/2003 Di 18:45 20:00 Hauptschulhalle Kristina Rein
KristinaRein@gmx.net0176/32036514
Fr 18:45 20:15 Willibrordsporthalle
B1 2004/2005 Mo 20:00 21:30 Nikomedesschule Halle Justus Leiß
justus.leiss1010@gmail.com 0157/34948725
Do
18:00 20:00 Nikomedesschule Halle
B2 2004/2005 Di 18:45 20:00 Hauptschulhalle Wolfgang Helling
wolfgang.helling@web.de0151/17606190
Fr 18:45 20:15 Willibrordsporthalle
C1 2006/2007 Mo 17:00 18:30 Nikomedesschule Halle Lukas Föllen
foellen-lukas@t-online.de0163/7654953
C2 2006/2007 Di 17:30 18:45 Hauptschulhalle Eric Langermann
langermann.eric@gmail.com0176/93266687
Do 17:30 19:00 Kreissporthalle Liedekerker Strasse
D1 2008/2009 Mi 18:00 19:30 Realschule am Buchenberg Halle David Kratz
davidkratz@t-online.de0151/74346037
Fr 17:00 18:30 Nikomedesschule Halle
D2 2008/2009 Di 17:30 18:45 Hauptschulhalle  Verena Stümpel
v.stuempel@gmx.de 0170/7787828
Do 17:15 19:00 Willibrordsporthalle
E1 2010/2011Gemischtes Team Di 17:00 18:30 Nikomedesschule Halle Wolfgang Buscher
wolfgang.buscher@uni-muenster.de0176/18300265
Do 17:30 19:00 Nikomedesschule Halle
E2 2010/2011 Di 16:00 17:30 Hauptschulhalle Sarah Stender
S-L.Stender@gmx.de0176/43528107

Isabelle Kolthoff
Fr 15:45 17:15 Willibrordsporthalle
Minis 1 bis 2012Gemischtes Team Mi 17:00 18:30 Nikomedesschule Halle Julian Schulz
schulz@goracon.de0151/50769642

Jana Minnebusch
Fr 16:00 17:30 Nikomedesschule Halle
Minis 2 bis 2012Gemischtes Team Do 17:15 18:45 Willibrordsporthalle Annika Winkelmann
annikawinkelmann@gmail.com 02551/864678

Jannik Winkelmann
jannik.winkelmann@gmx.de 02551/864678

Weibliche Jugend

Mannschaft Trainingszeiten Halle Ansprechpartner
A1 2002/2003 Di 17:30 19:00 Willibrordsporthalle Jürgen Kötterheinrich
juergen.koetterheinrich@t-online.de 02551/82072
Do 19:00 20:30 Kreissporthalle Liedekerker Strasse
A2 2002/2003 Mo 18:30 20:00 Realschule am Buchenberg Halle Carsten Lewandowski
Lewandowski.carsten@web.de 0157/51283452
Mi 18:30 20:00 Nikomedesschule Halle
B 2004/2005 Di 17:30 19:00 Willibrordsporthalle Jürgen Kötterheinrich
juergen.koetterheinrich@t-online.de 02551/82072
Do 17:30 19:00 Kreissporthalle Liedekerker Strasse
C 2006/2007 Mo 17:30 19:00 Willibrordsporthalle Maren Brumley
maren@brumley.de 0160/90939352
Fr 17:15 18:45 Willibrordsporthalle
D 2008/2009 Mo 17:30 19:00 Willibrordsporthalle Maren Brumley
maren@brumley.de 0160/90939352
Fr 17:15 18:45 Willibrordsporthalle
E 2010/2011 Di 16:00 17:30 Hauptschulhalle Janina Nimbach
Janina.nimbach@googlemail.com 0151/17624654
Fr 15:45 17:15 Willibrordsporthalle
Minis 1 bis 2012Gemischtes Team Mi 17:00 18:30 Nikomedesschule Halle Julian Schulz
schulz@goracon.de0151/50769642

Jana Minnebusch
Fr 16:00 17:30 Nikomedesschule Halle
Minis 2 bis 2012Gemischtes Team Do 17:15 18:45 Willibrordsporthalle Annika Winkelmann
annikawinkelmann@gmail.com 02551/864678

Jannik Winkelmann
jannik.winkelmann@gmx.de 02551/864678

Kooperation

Sporthand.de

Fit-in

Hauptsponsor

1 Sparkasse

Sponsoren

  • vorgerd-neu
dosb-ids-logo-button-stuetzpunktverein-ab2018-farbe
kifr-verein
st--willibrord